Photos of Media Tonic award winners

Congratulations to our team members Tegan Wright, Darren Pashen & James van Grootel; all monthly winners in the Initiative Media Partner Awards. And hats off to Groots (no really, our hats are off), who won the Initiative 2015 Media Partner of The Year Award.

Initiative hosted a great day at AQWA and a sensational Friday night party. We appreciate the effort Initiative put in to running this award, which acknowledges talented, hard-working people in our industry.

Full list of monthly winners.